Présidents de circonscription


1. Restigouche-Ouest
Leopold Ouellet
Email: worth@nbnet.nb.ca

2. Campbellton-Dalhousie
Alan McCann
Email: mccannalan1@gmail.com

3. Restigouche-Chaleur
Joe Noel
Email: djnoel@rogers.com

4. Bathurst-Ouest-Beresford
Ann Bard-Lavigne
Email: annebard.lavigne@gmail.com

5. Bathurst Est-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore
Lester Young
Email: lwyou1@rogers.com

6. Caraquet
Gilles Savoie
Email: savoiegilles7@gmail.com

7. Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou
Gildard Chiasson
Email: gildardchiasson@hotmail.fr

8. Tracadie-Sheila
André Comeau
Email: andre_comeau@rogers.com

9. Baie-de-Miramichi-Neguac
Yves Lemieux
Email: ilecwamh@hotmail.com

10. Miramichi
Paul Hambrook
Email: plen@hotmail.ca

11. Miramichi-Sud-Ouest-Baie-du-Vin
Ben Donovan
Email: bendonovan13@gmail.com

12. Kent-Nord
Jamie Cormier
Email: jamie.cormier6@gmail.com

13. Kent-Sud
Raoul Leger
Email: rmleger@nb.sympatico.ca

14. Baie-de-Shediac-Dieppe
Brian Baxter
Email: brianehbaxter@gmail.com

15. Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé
Marie-Paule Martin
Email: mpmartin@nbnet.nb.ca

16. Memramcook-Tantramar
Thelma Cormier
Email: thelmacormier@hotmail.com

17. Dieppe
Jean Doiron
Email: jjdoiron57@gmail.com

18. Moncton-Est
Darell Fowlie
Email: darell.fowlie@gmail.com

19. Moncton-Centre
Struan Smith
Email: struansmith@gmail.com

20. Moncton-Sud
Jane Mitton-MacLean
Email: janemittonmaclean@gmail.com

21. Moncton Nord-Ouest
Jeff Maxwell
Email: Jeffrey.maxwell8047@gmail.com

22. Moncton-Sud-Ouest
Earl Garland
Email: garland.earl@gmail.com

23. Riverview
Mike Boushel
Email: mikeboushel@nb.aibn.com

24. Albert
Karen Jackman
Email: jackmankr@rogers.com

25. Gagetown Petitcodiac
Emilie Matheson
Email: bfmath@nb.sympatico.ca

26. Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins
Mike LeTourneau
Email: mletourneau106@gmail.com

27. Hampton
Wallace Floyd
Email: wallace@eliasmanagementgroup.ca

28. Quispamsis
Emil Olsen
Email: eolsen@quispamsis.ca

29. Rothesay
Grant Brenan
Email: grantbrenan@hotmail.ca

30. Saint John-Est
Roberta Stafford
Email: roberta.stafford@gmail.com

31. Portland-Simonds
Brian Eastwood
Email: eastwood@nbnet.nb.ca

32. Saint John Harbour
Peter Josselyn
Email: peter@typed.ca

33. Saint John Lancaster
Terry Ricketts
Email: timothyr@nb.sympatico.ca

34. Kings-Centre
Jim Balcomb
Email: balcomb@nbnet.nb.ca

35. Fundy-Les-Îles-Saint John-Ouest
Stacy Frye
Email: sfryehooper@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

36. Sainte-Croix
Trudy Higgins
Email: trudy.higgins@icloud.com

37. Oromocto-Lincoln-Fredericton
Matthew Sheppard
Email: mgcsheppard@gmail.com

38. Fredericton-Grand Lake
Alison Gallagher
Email: emmas_mom1@hotmail.com

39. New Maryland-Sunbury
Bernard Phillips
Email: bernard.phillips@hotmail.com

40. Fredericton-Sud
William Forrestall
Email: willforall@mail.com

41. Fredericton-Nord
Andrew Keezer
Email: andrewtkeezer@gmail.com

42. Fredericton-York
Karl Trail
Email: ktrail58@hotmail.com

43. Fredericton-Ouest-Hanwell
Lynn Thornton
Email: lt@nbnet.nb.ca

44. Carleton-York
James Grant
Email: jd.grant@rogers.com

45. Carleton
Derek Vihvelin
Email: derek.vihvelin@gmail.com

46. Carleton-Victoria

Email: 

47. Victoria-la-Vallée
Marcel Michaud
Email: gamfarms@nb.sympatico.ca

48. Edmundston-Madawaska-Centre
Jacqueline Carrier
Email: jacqueline.carrier@bellaliant.net

49. Madawaska-les-Lacs-Edmundston
Jean-Guy Marquis
Email: jgmarqui@nb.sympatico.ca