Présidents de circonscription


1. Restigouche-Ouest
Leopold Ouellet
courriel: worth@nbnet.nb.ca

2. Campbellton-Dalhousie
Alex Lebrun
courriel: awlebrun@hotmail.com

3. Restigouche-Chaleur
Joe Noel
courriel: djnoel@rogers.com

4. Bathurst-Ouest-Beresford
Ann Bard-Lavigne
courriel: annebard.lavigne@gmail.com

5. Bathurst Est-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore
Lester Young
courriel: lwyou1@rogers.com

6. Caraquet
Gilles Savoie
courriel: savoiegilles7@gmail.com

7. Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou
Gildard Chiasson
Email: gildardchiasson@hotmail.fr

8. Tracadie-Sheila
André Comeau
courriel: andre_comeau@rogers.com

9. Baie-de-Miramichi-Neguac
Yves Lemieux
courriel: ilecwamh@hotmail.com

10. Miramichi
Paul Hambrook
courriel: plen@hotmail.ca

11. Miramichi-Sud-Ouest-Baie-du-Vin
Ben Donovan
courriel: bendonovan13@gmail.com

12. Kent-Nord
Jamie Cormier
courriel: jamie.cormier6@gmail.com

13. Kent-Sud
Raoul Leger
courriel: rmleger@nb.sympatico.ca

14. Baie-de-Shediac-Dieppe
Brian Baxter
courriel: brianehbaxter@gmail.com

15. Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé
Marie-Paule Martin
courriel: mpmartin@nbnet.nb.ca

16. Memramcook-Tantramar
Thelma Cormier
courriel: thelmacormier@hotmail.com

17. Dieppe
Jean Doiron
courriel: jjdoiron57@gmail.com

18. Moncton-Est
Darell Fowlie
courriel: darell.fowlie@gmail.com

19. Moncton-Centre
Struan Smith
courriel: struansmith@gmail.com

20. Moncton-Sud
Jane Mitton-MacLean
courriel: janemittonmaclean@gmail.com

21. Moncton Nord-Ouest
Jeff Maxwell
courriel: Jeffrey.maxwell8047@gmail.com

22. Moncton-Sud-Ouest
Earl Garland
courriel: garland.earl@gmail.com

23. Riverview
Mike Boushel
courriel: mikeboushel@nb.aibn.com

24. Albert
Karen Jackman
courriel: jackmankr@rogers.com

25. Gagetown Petitcodiac
Emilie Matheson
courriel: bfmath@nb.sympatico.ca

26. Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins
Mike LeTourneau
courriel: mletourneau106@gmail.com

27. Hampton
Wallace Floyd
courriel: wallace@eliasmanagementgroup.ca

28. Quispamsis
Emil Olsen
courriel: eolsen@quispamsis.ca

29. Rothesay
Grant Brenan
courriel: grantbrenan@hotmail.ca

30. Saint John-Est
Roberta Stafford
courriel: roberta.stafford@gmail.com

31. Portland-Simonds
Brian Eastwood
courriel: eastwood@nbnet.nb.ca

32. Saint John Harbour
Peter Josselyn
courriel: peter@typed.ca

33. Saint John Lancaster
Gail Bremner
courriel: gail@bremnerandassociates.com

34. Kings-Centre
Jim Balcomb
courriel
: balcomb@nbnet.nb.ca

35. Fundy-Les-Îles-Saint John-Ouest
Stacy Frye
courriel: sfryehooper@stgeorgeinsurance.ca

36. Sainte-Croix
Trudy Higgins
courriel: trudy.higgins@icloud.com

37. Oromocto-Lincoln-Fredericton
Matthew Sheppard
courriel: mgcsheppard@gmail.com

38. Fredericton-Grand Lake
Alison Gallagher
courriel: emmas_mom1@hotmail.com

39. New Maryland-Sunbury
Willa Bruce (Interim)
courriel: davidbruce70@hotmail.com

40. Fredericton-Sud
William Forrestall
courriel: willforall@mail.com

41. Fredericton-Nord
Andrew Keezer
courriel: andrewtkeezer@gmail.com

42. Fredericton-York
Karl Trail
courriel: ktrail58@hotmail.com

43. Fredericton-Ouest-Hanwell
Lynn Thornton
courriel: lt@nbnet.nb.ca

44. Carleton-York
James Grant
courriel: jd.grant@rogers.com

45. Carleton
Derek Vihvelin
courriel: derek.vihvelin@gmail.com

46. Carleton-Victoria

Email: 

47. Victoria-la-Vallée
Marcel Michaud
courriel: gamfarms@nb.sympatico.ca

48. Edmundston-Madawaska-Centre
Jacqueline Carrier
courriel: jacqueline.carrier@bellaliant.net

49. Madawaska-les-Lacs-Edmundston
Jean-Guy Marquis
courriel: jgmarqui@nb.sympatico.ca